Contact Us

O’Malley-Griffin (Brokers) DAC
Bridge House,
4 Lower Mallow St.,
Limerick.

General Enquiries
Tel 00353 61 314025
Fax 061 317236
Email info@omalleygriffin.ie

“Calls are recorded for regulatory, training and quality purposes”

 
During the COVID-19 restrictions, staff may be working from home. Contact details are below.

 

Name Phone No Email Address
Jacinta 087 3698521 jacinta@omalleygriffin.ie
Marian 087 3725992 marian@omalleygriffin.ie
Sally 087 3726400 sally@omalleygriffin.ie
Sinead 087 3705349 sinead@omalleygriffin.ie
Elaine 087 3726841 elaine@omalleygriffin.ie
Robert 087 3726447 robert@omalleygriffin.ie


View Larger Map